Book an Appointment

Reviews

Pleasant and helpful, very positive experience.

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I have been a patient with Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. for more years than I can imagine telling you. My allergies have been well under control while I have been a customer. They always respond quickly and they have changed my treatment overtime to help me with new problems. I will continue to use them and I would recommend them to others.

Deborah L.

Amazing doctor and staff

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I have been a client at Adult & Pediatric Allergy for six years or more. The staff is very professional and customer-oriented. Anyone with allergy problems should give them a shot and talk with the doctor about their allergy issues. The doctor and his staff always do a great job and my allergies are definitely under control now.

Lisa M.

Customer service is very satisfactory

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I have been going to Adult & Pediatric Allergy for my allergy shots for ten years or so. They work around my schedule to set up appointments at the time and location that I prefer. Their staff offer excellent customer service and always follow up with patients after their appointments. I highly recommend Adult & Pediatric Allergy for great customer service.

Wanda K.

Very professional and efficient.

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I’ve been going to Adult and Pediatric Allergy for a little over two years to get my allergy shots on a regular basis. Everyone has always been polite, courteous, and processional. The facility is nice and well maintained, and I really have no complaints. They’re even helpful in the event that I need to reschedule.

Kelly T.

Great experience, I feel good

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

Every time I go in to Adult & Pediatric Allergy for my allergies, I have been going for about ten years maybe more, they take care of me quickly. If I have a problem, they take care of it. My son goes in also. One time he had an allergic reaction and they took care of him 100% quickly. They are very professional, efficient, and pleasant as well. They tested me, they made my serum, and I haven’t had a problem with my allergies in years.

Christine g.

Welcoming, upbeat, and professional.

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I have been using them for at least ten years. I find them very easy to talk to. They have been very responsive to ongoing problems. They’ve been willing to work with me, changing medications and my injections. I’ve been able to get appointments whenever I’ve needed them. I would recommend them.

Kim C.

Friendly, professional, and never a long wait!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I’ve been going to Adult & Pediatric Allergy for about five years or more. Every time I go in, they know by name, they’re friendly, very professional, and I appreciate the service I get from them. They’re easy to talk to; a lot of doctor’s offices aren’t like that. You never have to wait long, either, if your appointment is at 10 they are ready at 10!

Martin S.

Alleviated my allergies and asthma

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

The summer months play havoc with my asthma and seasonal allergies and Dr. Habib and her staff at Adult & Pediatric Allergy have worked with me during the last three years to alleviate my symptoms. In the last year and a half, I have noticed that both my asthma and allergies have improved significantly. They worked with me to find the serum solution that works for me and I have really noticed a change since I have been a patient.
When you start with a new clinic for a specific problem, you always hope you will walk away feeling better. Adult & Pediatric Allergy is the place that has worked for me. The staff is terrific. Dr. Habib and everyone who works for her has gone way above the call of duty to help me feel much better. If you are experiencing a lot of problems with allergies and asthma, there are solutions and I highly recommend Adult & Pediatric Allergy to help find the one that is right for you.

Jerry W.

A very pleasant experience.

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

The staff were very friendly and helpful. My wait time was minimal. Dr. Habib was very knowledgable and she answered all my questions in language I could understand. She was able to diagnose my allergy problems and came up with an effective course of treatment. I would definitely recommend Adult and Pediatric Allergy to anyone who suffers from allergies.

Eric D.

Kind, Sincere, Honest and Respectful

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I suddenly lost my voice so was told by many friends that I needed to go see an allergist. I booked an appt with Dr Habib and was very impressed! I checked in and they greeted me kindly and quickly ushered me into a room. A doctor appt without a wait??? It was Incredible! After changing, the allergy doctor (Dr Habib) and her assistant checked me for symptoms and did 2 sets of allergy testing on me right away (skin test for food and plants). Again, I was Wowed! They did everything in ONE appt!! I wa so thankful that I didnt have to return for a 2nd appt! They were efficient, helpful and thorough and it one appt to figure out that I was allergy free (except for a very minor allergy to mesquite trees). I would HIGHLY recommend them.!!!They knew what they were doing, were extremely efficient and respectful of my time and also were very nice and helped educate me during the process.

val d.

Would recommend them highly!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

Adult & Pediatric Allergy was very helpful and knowledgeable. They’re very customer friendly. I’ve been going for several years and would recommend them highly!

Steve R.

Great experience with allergy doctor!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

Dr. Habibi from Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. always spends a lot of time with me. She goes through all my history and is very thorough. They all have been very professional, and make sure they get me in on time. I’ve never had any problems with my allergy shots.

Karen S.

I feel like family here.

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I have been going to Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates for over 25 years, and Dr. Habib is now my only doctor. I go to her for all my asthma and allergy needs and she is always up-to-date on all the latest medical literature. I love the fact that she really listens to what my symptoms are at any given time, and she seems to offer very thoughtful changes to my medications when they are needed. I never feel over-medicated, and I never feel like I’m just getting the standard treatment that she would give to everyone else. I get personalized care. I really enjoy my relationship with Dr. Habib and it is very comfortable.
The staff are wonderful; they are so caring. I feel like family when I come in. Right when I walk in, they know who I am and what I need. The staff really go out of their way to remember all their patients; they are really top-notch. To me, what’s important is the fact that so many of the staff have been there for many many years- in some cases, decades. That speaks volumes to me about the quality of the organization they’re running.
They are also very aware of their patients’ financial situations. Sometimes if they have a patient who’s financially struggling, they might want to talk about more prescription options like what alternatives there are. They are always exceptionally responsive to that. Being with them for over 25 years, I have made use of this service on occasion and I really appreciated it. I recommend them every chance I get. I absolutely love them!

Heather A.

Very positive

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I’ve been going to Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. for a long time. My experience and results have been very positive. The staff is very professional and they know what they’re doing. They always get it right. If you’re thinking about using them, don’t hesitate. They’re a good group of people and you’ll be treated fairly. The experience will be good. If you make your appointments and do what they say your allergies will improve.

Bob W.

Very positive experience

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I started going to Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates six years ago and since then my allergies have been much better, I can’t imagine my life without them. My husband and six-year-old daughter are now clients too and experience fewer allergies. Dr. Habib is great and Catherine has gone above and beyond with her services. If you have any allergy problems, you should see Dr. Habib, she will help you out!

Tonya L.

Great! They did a great job of monitoring me!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I started using them a few years ago. I was going for allergy shots and to have my breathing monitored. They did a really good job at providing me relief for the symptoms I was having. I’ll continue to use them because since starting I don’t struggle as much with allergy symptoms like stuffy nose, congestion and headaches.

steve k.

Excellent service.

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I go to Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates for allergy shots because I have acute asthma and the shots seem to be working. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly and if you need a cure for asthma, I would recommend their office and services.

Dan G.

The best

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Habib for many years. I have gotten to know all of her nurses, who know me by name. The nurses are friendly and go out of their way to help by getting information from Dr. Habib if you have concerns or questions, or helping to get a prescription called in. They seem to genuinely care about “you” as a person, not just as a patient. With that being said, I have always felt that way about Dr. Habib as well. She is very thorough, and takes hand-written notes about your symptoms. She does not rush. Doctors and nurses like these are one of a kind!

Kari F.

Very Experienced

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. offers really good bedside manners. I go there every couple of years for allergy tests and treatments. They are very welcoming and experienced.

John L.

A comfortable environment and my allergies have improved

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I’ve been getting allergy shots at Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates for three years and my allergies have improved. The people in the office are very nice, courteous, and make you feel relaxed. I used to go to a different allergy specialist and I like Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates better because they don’t over medicate you and they seem like they know what they’re doing.
Their office is easy to find and I always see the same people during my visits so they know me and make me feel comfortable in their care. They figure out what you’re allergic to and help you treat it. Sometimes they give me samples to see how I like a different product and they save me money. Like I said, they don’t over medicate you and they ask you to call or come back within two weeks of treatment just to see how you’re doing without a copayment.

Karen B.

Dr. Habib is fantastic!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

My daughter has been going to Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates for almost seven years and we’re very happy with Dr. Habib and her staff. My daughter gets allergy shots once a week and has testing done every so often and everyone there is accommodating and professional.
I’m impressed with Dr. Habib because my daughter has complex medical issues and Dr. Habib’s is able to deal with it and is on top of things. The nurses are helpful too, they do a fantastic job of taking care of their clients and we’re so happy Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates is here to help take care of my daughter’s allergies.

Chris A.

Dr Alasally

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

My son was 17 months old when we went to see Dr. Alasally. He had previous reactions and we wanted to get his allergies narrowed down. Everyone was helpful and answered questions without making us feel dumb. I appreciated the professionalism of the office and Doctor. I highly recommend.

Kaitlynn C.

Providing quality of life.

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I go to Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates every three weeks for Xolair and allergy injections. They are always professional and timely, and they gave me the back number to call in and let them know when I am coming. The Xolair injection takes time and it has to be mixed before it is injected, so I call them before my appointments and they prepare that in advance. Dr. Habib is very thorough and meticulous and all the staff members are very professional. When I call in to make the appointments I am always very pleased with their service. I usually go to the Glendale office- the “Thunderbird office”- and all the staff members there are exceptional. Katherine is one of the staff there who takes care of a lot of things, and she gives amazing customer service. She is professional and she always calls back when she says she will. She does the things like refills in a very timely manner, and she is very personable when you speak with her in person. My asthma is so well-controlled now; my life has been so different since I have been going there.

Carla H.

A friendly and helpful staff, I'm so grateful for Dr. Habib

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Habib for a few years and when I moved here from Ohio, i needed quite a bit of help. Dr. Habib has been excellent in helping treat my allergies and the entire staff has always greeted me with smiles and been very welcoming. Anything I need, they are happy to help.
I go to Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates once a week and they give me my allergy shots and help me live an active lifestyle. They’re professional, gracious, and very knowledgeable in what they do. Whenever I need extra help, they are able to schedule me in and treat my allergies. I highly recommend them and Dr. Habib will help you with your allergies!

Lynda L.

Professional, helpful, and efficient

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I get Xolair shots once a month for my asthma and they’ve helped me out tremendously. Dr. Habib is very professional and I’ve been going to Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates for several years. I usually call ahead and they have the shots ready for me so I don’t have to wait very long. It’s a great place to go because they know what they’re doing and will help you manage your allergies.

Diana S.

It's been a wonderful experience

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

Dr. Habib and the staff at Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates has taken great care of my family and I for several years. They give me regular injections for my asthma and they provide care of my son who has severe food allergies.
Their expertise covers the entire age range for families who are looking to lessen their allergies and Dr. Habib is one of the best doctors in the state when it comes to treating allergies. Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates has multiple offices around town and I would definitely recommend them!

Matt D.

Caring and Responsive

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I found out about Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. from advertisement. Their time management is good. I’ve never had to wait a long time. It was determined that I had asthma and they provided some medication for me. My Dr. was fabulous; caring and patient. She listen’s to her patients and answers any questions you may have. I would recommend them.

Susan M.

A wonderful and extremely caring office

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

The techs at Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates are always good at giving shots and always ask if you’ve taken your antihistamine before the appointment. My doctor, Dr. Habib, is the most caring doctor I’ve ever had. She’s treated me for over twenty years and really takes the time to make sure I’m well taken care of.
If you have allergies and asthma, Dr. Habib is the person you need to see. I rate her A++++ and my experience at their clinic has been nothing but positive.

Geri S.

I feel positive toward Dr. Habib and Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I have been going to Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates for about five years, and all of my experiences with the staff have been very good. I have a form of asthma and it’s being followed, and they prescribed medicine that does very well for me.
I’m impressed with them because they diagnosed and treated a problem I didn’t know I had. I went there originally for allergies, and the breathing problem was something they diagnosed, measured and treated. Making appointments with them is very efficient, but I have to work around their schedule. I travel and they open the McDowell location twice each week–on Wednesdays and Saturdays.

Thor T.

My asthma has completely cleared up

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I have allergies and when I moved to Arizona, my allergies got worse. I’ve been getting injections for awhile and they’ve cleared up my asthma, my allergies have been much better since seeing Dr. Habib and the staff at Adult &Pediatric Allergy Associates. I see Dr. Habib about once a year and sometimes I come in when my allergies get really bad but they’ve been under control for 20 years since coming to their office.
What I like best about Dr. Habib is she takes the time to talk to me about what’s bothering me and I can call and get the necessary info and get in quickly when my allergies are bothering me. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Habib if you have allergies, she will clear you up!

Darlena G.