Book an Appointment

Reviews

Professionalism, and one of the best companies I've seen

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I’ve had nothing but exceptional work with Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates. Their staff is professional and very courteous. They explained everything to me, they explain everything they are doing–and they explain what you have to do before and after the procedure. If you have any questions, they give you their number and cards–and they also call and check on you. Everything has turned out fine. They recommended the shots I’m receiving, and my health has increased tremendously as far as my breathing.

J L.

Very nice and good.

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. are very nice. They could be a little better though, I think, with the information that they provide to the customers about what they find and what they think that customers could do. They could be a little clearer and maybe give me a copy that they can refer to it because I always wonder why I don’t get copies of what they tell me. Specially because the doctor tells me their opinion and then I get another opinion from another person, I’m not saying any names, I just think they need to be a little more professional about the information that they find in the patient. I’m going to be taking some tests soon and I will definitely ask them for copies whether I actually get them or not.

Nick C.

No problems. Plan on going back maybe in October.

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

it seems to me that Sharon and I attended something by Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. and then I went in and talked to someone and there were no problems but I don’t have enough experience with them yet to give them five stars.
I just wonder if they could have done me any good and could they do me any good, I guess I’m somewhat in doubt.
I went in right after a meeting and of course, they didn’t do anything because it was an introductory thing and I’ve been too busy to concern myself with going back right now. I plan on going back maybe in October.

Sharon H.

Very professional

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates is the company I have been using to get my allergy shots for the the last few years. When I moved into the area I found them and I have been a customer of theirs ever since. The treatments they provide are top-notch and very effective in ailing my severe allergy problem. Their staff are very good at what they do and are friendly to me whenever I interact with them. I think they are a really great company that I would highly recommend!

Tammy T.

Excellent experience

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

The doctor at Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates is wonderful. He did his job and that was it. He had tests run and sent me to a lab where they did all types of blood and urine tests to find out what my allergies are. As far as I know, that was OK–and I feel OK.
I have no complaints and the staff was good, and the appointment-booking process was easy and right on par. When they do tests or have tests done, that is OK because they do it to get down to the problem and find out what’s going on. He did take a low-income person, and I’m a senior citizen who was treated with respect. He explained everything thoroughly and to my satisfaction. I will go back.

Priscilla O.

Great service, very helpful

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

We have been using Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. for about 7 years now and have been very pleased with their services. My oldest son has a peanut allergy and they have always helped him get his medications, and take care of him in any way he may need. I have very much enjoyed the services we have received from Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates and will definitely continue to use their services, as well as highly recommend them to anyone who had kids with allergies as they really know what they are doing.

Sara M.

5 star rating in all areas.

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

A very thorough and professional office. Appointments are on schedule and the nurses are patient oriented. I have had a very positive treatment for my allergies and I have been weaned from some meds as a result.

Carolina K.

Great work, always reliable

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I have been going to Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. for a long time now and they always have excellent service. The workers here really do their best to make you comfortable and get the work done quickly. I will definitely continue to use their services and I highly recommend them!

Kari B.

Nothing but pure concern for their patients!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I was first introduced to Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates through my doctor about 5 years ago when they did the initial testing for me. Then about 2 years ago, I began seeing them on a regular basis, and they are just amazing. Every person there goes over and above with caring for the clients, and it really does show. You just don’t find that kind of service too often anymore. Dr. Fabia Habib and her main nurse Katherine, they will do anything to get to the bottom of what the problem is. I have nothing but good things to say about the whole team there and would absolutely recommend them! They are just fantastic!

Sally F.

Dr & staff r excellent

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Habib’s for many years -since the 80s .she is caring ,listens to my problems and is an excellent doctor .when I have a need for an appointment they can work me in most times.All my questions are always answered. I can’t say enough about this clinic .It has made the quality of my life much better . I would highly recommend Dr. Habib .I love her ;she is so caring and wonderful and professional.
Catherine has also been very helpful;when I need advice or a refill or any other question pertaining to my asthma and allergies she gets it done!
She is an excellent nurse and a good friend .I value her. I thank God for Dr. Habib & staff.

Geri S.

I've Had A Good Experience

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I have been going to Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. for about 30 years. My allergies has been under control which is wonderful because it makes it easy for me to bread. I like how once a year the doctor examines me. Overall, it’s been very easy to work with them.

Bev C.

Happy patient!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I’ve been a patient at Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates for 4 years and I’ve had nothing but positive experiences.
Everyone I’ve talked with is really nice from the doctors to the receptionist. They call to remind me of my appointments and if I can’t make it for an appointment, they happily reschedule me. If they have any cancellation or reschedule fees, I’m not aware of them.

J L.

Excellent doctor.

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I came to Arizona because my asthma was really bad. I went to Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates and have been seeing Dr. Habib since 1992. The place is excellent, I have no problems with them whatsoever. My doctor is great, not like these other doctors who can’t even remember your name after seeing you over and over again. I would recommend them to other people.

Leonard K.

5 Star Experience!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. is great. They have made several improvements already and I have been very pleased with their service. I definitely recommend the company!

Sara B.

Good Doctor, Bad Environment

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I have been going to Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates for over two years now. My parents swear by the doctor and the doctor does come highly recommended. I went largely on the strength of the referral and the convenience of the location. It is right around the corner from my work so I am able to go in for my shots every other week. But, the environment of the office is really a drawback for me. It is almost like a free clinic. I have expressed concern to the staff over the way the injections are administered. I feel like I am being hit with darts when I get shots. My arm gets swollen and irritated. But, they just said oh, that’s how these shots are. But, I’ve had imino therapy before and I have never had this experience. I really don’t appreciate how unprofessional they are when they just dismiss my questions and don’t listen to my concerns. I feel like they are not as skilled as people I have worked with in the past. The office is dirty. The bathroom is just gross. I would not even go in there. My husband and I carpool, and he often takes me to the appointments. Sometimes he uses the bathroom and several times he has had to go to the front desk and tell them there isn’t any toilet paper or there is pee all over the seat. It isn’t even segregated from the rest of the waiting room, so when you open it, it smells up the whole office. I guess you can’t really help how unruly the people are that go in there, but the parents with kids that are out of control really doesn’t help the environment of the office. Honestly, I have contemplated switching. It’s just so stressful going there. Maybe part of it is that the doctor is really good and in high demand and they just can’t keep up with it. But, if I knew the environment would be like this, I would not have gone to this location. They really need to make sure the office is clean and that they are listening to and respecting the patients. I mean it is not cheap to go there, but I am at the mercy of something I need to do medically, so I keep going. But, I’m sure there are other practices I could switch to. Recently, they told me the allergy shots would not even begin to work until around 4-5 years. I was shocked. I think my allergies have improved, but I’m not sure. The doctor is fantastic though. It is too bad that the environment is so terrible because it really detracts from how highly the doctor is rated. The office is not at all a reflection on the doctor. My parents still love the doctor.

Joan D.

A Very Helpful Service

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

Adult and Pediatric Allergy Associates is a very helpful service. If I have a question or I’m not sure if I’m having an allergy, I’m able to call them and they’ll tell me what to do. I’ve never had any trouble with them. Any questions I have, or if I need to go over there right away, they are very helpful. They’re very friendly and they do everything possible to have everything in order and just be there to help.

Sonya M.

No Problems - They're a Good, Effective Service

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I’ve had absolutely no problems with Adult and Pediatric Allergy Associates. They’ve been absolutely outstanding since I’ve started using them back in 1992 until now! I wish other doctors are as good as them. I go for monthly shots and everything goes by really smoothly. Their services have also been really good for me, personally. Some friends of mine that see allergist expect immediate results, but I would encourage others to stick to their treatment since it takes some time to get results. They’re honestly a great service and I would be sure to recommend them.

Leonard K.

Patients beware

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I was instructed by Dr. Habib to use OTC Flonase and Rhinocort (Zyrtec) and now I have lost all sense of smell and taste.
I Googled both medications and sure enough there are a very large number of online blog and forum comments and complaints of patients and the total loss of smell and taste when using both nasal sprays.
Very disturbing is that most said their taste and smell senses have yet to return even months after discontinuing the use of the nasal spray.
You would think the doctors at this clinic would steer clear of having patients use such harmful nasal sprays.
Beware and research all prescriptions or OTC medications they suggest.
Shameful.

John S.

I totally trust and appreciate what they do

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I can’t say enough nice things about Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. I had gone to two different clinics but what caught my eye was their ad said it was an allergy immunologist. I have now been with them for almost a year and after being through six other doctors, I have never been to a more caring Doctor. Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. really care and they really want to help me. Trust is such an important feeling with a Doctor and I totally trust them, I know they’re doing their best.

Pam M.

Professional and Communicative!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I’ve been working with Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates for five years, now, and have had a pretty consistently satisfying experience. They’re easy to schedule with, and very professional. I appreciate how knowledgeable and communicative they are, and would certainly recommend them to others. Their billing is a bit inconsistent, arriving irregularly, but in every other respect it’s been a perfectly perfect experience, and I will certainly continue using their services!

Angela C.

Great Experience, Everyone was Very Nice

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

This was my first experience with Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. and it went very well. Everyone was very professional and nice, and they took good care of my son. Our visit went smoothly and I really have nothing bad to say about them. I would certainly recommend them to others and we will be going back as needed.

Mercedes C.

Quick and Efficient Services

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I have gone to Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. several times now. I like them because all the staff is very nice and experienced. When I go they are also pretty fast and I can get out of there in something like 15 minutes. They are consistently efficient and I would easily recommend them to others.

Lidia D.

Amazing Service! Thank You So Much!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I was very, very happy with the care I received at Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C.! I had them recommended to me for a skin allergy I have, and I would definitely recommend them to others. They were very professional and I felt very comfortable, there. I don’t know if I’ve ever received such attentive care, before– the physician who saw me, Dr. Habib-Khazen, was absolutely wonderful and checked in with me multiple times while we were waiting for my tests. It was very communicative and I really appreciated the efficiency and amiability with which they work, as a business and as people. Five stars!

Peggy S.

Warm and welcoming professionalism

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

The physicians and staff are highly accomplished professionals who serve patients from a wide and varied demographic. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming; kindness and care being watchwords of the practice. Recommended without reservation.

Craig

Very good professional office and staff

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

Whole staff is outstanding, always attentive and there to help. Been a patient with them for about 5 years and they keep my asthma and allergies in better control.

Yusur A.

Reliable.

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. is not a super busy office, which is nice for me. They are very prompt in seeing their patients. I’ve been going to Dr. Habib for several years, maybe six or seven and I’ve been satisfied with her treatment. The last time I went I was expecting to see Dr. Habib but saw someone else. It was fine. Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. does a good job and their front office runs efficiently.

Elizabeth W.

Wonderful staff! Knowledgeable about what they're doing!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

My allergist from Idaho referred me to Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. when I transferred down here for school. They are wonderful people and have amazing service. The staff and the doctor make the experience of a needle stick entirely enjoyable, strange as it sounds! I’ve been happy with Dr. Habib for six months and will continue to go to Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. while I am living in Phoenix.

Megan K.

Good overall, but be sure to advocate for yourself!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

The office staff at Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. was always very nice to me and their office was really convenient for me to visit. However, Dr. Habib wouldn’t test my daughter for food allergies so I made an appointment for her elsewhere. I took that opportunity to seek a second opinion on my own treatment. They discovered that I was allergic to foods that had never been tested for by Dr. Habib. I had also built up some immunities to some things that Dr. Habib was still treating as allergies. I decided to switch away from Dr. Habib’s practice. All in all, Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. wasn’t aggressively treating the changing needs of me and my family. I only saw the doctor once per year. The rest of the time though, I got good care from the office staff.

Angela C.

Fast, and accommodating!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I have an easy relationship with the people at Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. I just go there for shots, I don’t see the doctor. The office staff is always nice. I get in and out of the office quickly. They take good care of me. I’ve been going there for a few months and will continue to use them for my allergy treatments! Five stars for Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C.!

Ara V.

Friendly and Courteous Staff!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I have been visiting Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. for about a year to take my son for allergy shots. The staff is always polite and pleasant. They do a good job at making this a positive experience. I would recommend them to everyone, they are truly professionals at what they do. I am very pleased with how courteous they are to me and my son. I will definitely keep using them.

Juliana A.