Book an Appointment

Reviews

I greatly appreciate their professionalism.

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

For about ten years I have been going to Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. I feel that they are just very good at what they do. They have taken very good care of me over the years and I plan on continuing to use them. It is always a positive experience to go in to see the team over at Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. I greatly appreciate their professionalism and highly recommend them to others.

Tricia S.

Fantastic staff! Awesome Physician Assistant!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I have had nothing but good experiences at Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. with the exception of one of the people who handles the front desk on the weekend. She could use a little more customer relations training. But everybody else is just fantastic, as is the facility as a whole. The wait times are practically nonexistent. I show up on Saturday, and get my allergy injection, and then I am on my way. The person who gives me my injection is just the sweetest person, and the ladies who run my insurance card are also very nice. My latest Physician Assistant is awesome! About two months ago I had a reaction to the injection so, I called and left a voice message for them. She called me immediately, after hours no less, and told me what to do. She even had her assistant call me twice. She was also the person who helped me when I went back, and like I said before she was awesome!

Murial T.

Everyone is nice, friendly and willing to do what you need done.

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I’ve been going to Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. for quite a few years and have had really good luck with them. Everything has really improved since Dr. Habib took over, everyone is nice, friendly and willing to do what you need doing. They make it easy to schedule appointments, however the Doctor is frequently booked up so it might take awhile to get in for an appointment. I wouldn’t go with anyone else.

Terrie P.

Great experience

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

Great Doctor and a awesome staff. Everyone is super friendly and great to work with.

Joe E.

Strongly recommend the doctor and staff.

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

Love the nursing staff. They are amazing!

Vickie C.

Excellent service

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

The best service and people

Peter M.

Flexible and Friendly Staff

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

Doctor Habib and her staff are friendly, caring and professional. My kids and I go once a week for shots – the staff is always prompt and knowledgeable. Dr. Habib has multiple offices with different hours – even with my busy work and kids schedule we share still able to fit in our weekly shots. Highly recommend!

Liz C.

They gave really good suggestions which are in progress.

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

For the first time, I recently tried Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. It took quite a while to schedule an appointment that was set far out. When I got to the office appointment they were very prompt in taking me in for the visit. I had gone there to be advised to help with my allergies. They were extremely helpful and gave really good suggestions which are in progress. I really appreciated that the staff was very personable and friendly. I plan on continuing to work with Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. I would recommend their office to other patients.

Jason H.

Good at their job! Nice people! I recommend them!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I think they’re great. I think they’re wonderful. I would recommend Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. to anyone. I’ve been going there for almost four years. They are all very nice. The doctors are thorough and competent. All the people in the office are friendly. Five stars for Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C.!

Amy A.

After ten years of using them I have always enjoyed the staff!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I think I have used Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. for over ten years now. I really like the staff there and everyone treats you nicely. They are always professional and get you in right away. I would recommend their office to anyone who needs them.

Jaime M.

They are the best around!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I’ve been going to Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. for twenty years. It’s like my home away from home. I eat breakfast and then I go there. The two young ladies that run the front desk are fantastic. I’d hire them myself. This office is as comfortable a place as anyone could hope for. Dr. Habib-Khazen is a good doctor. I wouldn’t keep going back to her after all this time unless she was doing a super job.

Fred B.

They are really lovely people!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I have been using Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. for months. They are really lovely people who work there. I think that they are very consistent and attentive to my needs. They are really wonderful and I would highly recommend them. I will continue using them because they provide me with allergy shots. Mostly, the convenience of their location is what I really enjoy since they are closest to my home.

Perla R.

Life changing to me!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

Awesome staff! I have recommended them to many friends who are suffering with allergies.
The shots have been so helpful for me!, now I can be out in the spring!

Cathy H.

The staff is really good to work with!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C. had recently seen my child and conducted a scratch test for her. They gave her some pills to take care of her allergies that day and now she began taking shots. The staff is really good to work with and we definitely will be using them again. We highly recommend Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C.

Analisa H.

quality place to have allergy shots

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

This is a great place to have your allergy shots.
The staff is very professional and extremely friendly.
The doctors are also professional.
I definitely would recommend this company.

Bruce M.